Loading Events

Flat Fee Projects

June 28 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Regular Price $695 | BOD™ Member Price $495 (Save $200)

North America |  Tuesday, June 28th at 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST

Australia | Wednesday, June 29th at 6:00 am AEST

~

Join us for this 3-hour virtual seminar.

You’ve chosen this career as a design professional because you have a gift and an aptitude. You love what you do, you want to please your clients and receive recognition for the work you perform. And, you deserve to be fairly compensated. You don’t want to argue about money or fuss over endless paperwork. You’re looking for the easiest way to get the clients onboard so you can get the project started. Right?

Of course. We all feel this way. And yet, the vast majority of professional designers consistently lose money when they work on a flat fee or value based fee.

Well, not anymore! It’s time to recalibrate and use a calculation method that doesn’t have you working for free. If you’re ready to embrace the future of design, this course is for you.

In this seminar, you will learn to:

  • Effectively capture scope of work and grow profits.
  • Budget projects with total confidence.
  • Create realistic flat fee proposals.
  • Build the structure and discipline required to protect your resources (time and money) and satisfy your clients.

 

The seminar recording will be made available following the live seminar for 72 hours only. All those who register will be emailed a link to the video recording as soon as it’s available online.

Details

Date:
June 28
Time:
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
X