Loading Events

BOD™ BOSS | Everything there is to know

March 24 @ 1:00 am - 10:00 pm

« All Events

Do you have BOSS potential? We bet you do!

As a BOD™ BOSS, you will join other qualified peers who, like you, want to achieve greater success in business and in life. BOD™ BOSS delivers the motivation, knowledge and productive peer support that will push you to increase profits, grow wealth, fine-tune systems, generate greater client satisfaction, build a solid plan for the future and bust through any plateau. Together, you’ll level up; gaining confidence and breaking barriers.

Find out what it takes to be a BOD™ BOSS and how this unique opportunity is available to qualified applicants. Join Team BOD™ for a 1-hour virtual “all questions answered” session. Choose from two available time slots:

 

SESSION 1 | Wednesday, March 24 @ 1pm EST / 10am PST

SESSION 1 | REGISTER NOW

SESSION 2 | Wednesday, March 24 @ 9pm EST / 6am PST
Thursday, March 25 @ 1pm AEST / 10am AWST

SESSION 2 | REGISTER NOW

 

Details

Date:
March 24
Time:
1:00 am - 10:00 pm
X