Loading Events

BOD™ LIVE | Your Dream Team

April 14 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

« All Events

With multiple projects on the go and too few hours in the day, you may have found yourself dreaming of that first hire. Or, perhaps you’ve hired before and it didn’t go as planned. 🤦‍♀️

This month BOD™ member and interior designer Laura Martin Bovard answers the question: Is it possible to build a dream team and keep your sanity?

Laura and two of her long-time staff tell us what it takes to create a team dynamic that allows each person to thrive.

Meeting the dream team | Laura Martin Bovard (centre) with staff members, Darshan (left) and Hannah (right).

 

TO PARTICIPATE LIVE

  1. Mark your calendar for April 14th at 9pm EST / 6pm PST and April 15th at 1pm AEST / 10am AWST.
  2. Watch your inbox for email reminders.
  3. Sign into your Member Dashboard and click on JOIN BOD™ LIVE.

 

WATCH THE RECORDING

Not able to join us live? 🙁

Catch up on what you missed. The recording will be available for a limited time in the Member Dashboard following the BOD™ LIVE meeting, then archived in the Video Library.

 

About BOD™ LIVE

Meet the superstars of BOD™—members, just like you. Hear first hand what works and what doesn’t. Success strategies, targeted solutions and motivation.

Connect with your peers at monthly BOD™ LIVE meetings where you’re in the spotlight.

To participate in BOD™ LIVE | Virtual Member Only Meetings, please join BOD™ Membership.

 

Details

Date:
April 14
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
X